Date

Oct 14 2020

Time

3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, Noon in Arizona
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Poisoned Pen LIVE with John Grisham

Ace interviews John Grisham live for his new book, A Time for Mercy. Listen and participate here: https://facebook.com/thepoisonedpenbookstore/live.

 

 


The event is finished.