Ace Talks about the New South and the Old West



Ace Atkins is the author of 15 books, the most recent of which is The Forsaken, his fourth Quinn Colson novel. The first two, The Ranger and The Lost Ones, were both nominated for the Edgar Award for best novel. He is also the author of three New York Times bestselling novels in the continuation of Robert B. Parker’s Spenser series: Robert B. Parker’s Lullaby, Robert B. Parker’s Wonderland and Robert B. Parker’s Cheap Shot. The former journalist answered questions from Times book editor Colette Bancroft in preparation for Saturday’s Tampa Bay Times Festival of Reading. READ THE ENTIRE INTERVIEW HERE

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

More To Explore

Hooray, Hollywood

News from Hollywood: HBO to Develop Quinn Colson Series We’re finally able to share the good news, as Variety recently reported, that Tibbehah County is